Facebook alert: Video Sent in Message

Cyber Crime Response Agency would like to advise and warn all Facebook users that a current hacking attempt is ongoing. The hacking attempt will appear in the form of a video, sent to you on messenger. The video will appear with your profile picture and your name. Do not click on this, as it will cause your account to be disabled. According to Facebook Help Page, there is no suggested fix for this at the moment.